Upcoming Events

Innovation & Hope: Community-level responses to COVID-19

 

Through this pandemic, community organizations all around the world have been facing and tackling new challenges. The Office of Regional and International Community Engagement (ORICE) at the University of British Columbia, is pleased to host a conversation with community partners from Kenya, Uganda, India and Canada who are working at the forefront of the pandemic.  Date: Thursday, May 28, 2020 Eastern Africa Time (EAT): 7:00-8:30pm, Indian Standard Time (IST): 9:30-11:00pm, Pacific Standard Time (PST): 9:00-10:30am